headerlogo.png

Calendar & Term Times

Our school term dates for 2020 – 2021

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020 (34 days)

INSET – Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September

Phased return for pupils starting – Monday 7th September 2020

INSET – Monday 5th October 2020

 

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020 (33 days)

INSET – Friday 4th December  

School closed – Monday 7th December

 

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021 (29 days)

INSET – Friday 12th February

 

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021 (29 days)

 

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021 (29 days)

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

 

Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021 (35 days)

 

189 days

+5 INSET DAYS

Total = 194 days  + (3 x Twilight INSETs during the school year)

Total = 195 days

 

Bank Holidays

25 and 28 December 2020

1 January 2021

2 April 2021 (Good Friday)

5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)

3 May 2021

31 May 2021

30 August 2021