headerlogo.png

Contact

Contact Details

Designated Contact: Miss L. Donnelly, Miss G Hilton.

Please contact Reception should you require any paper copies of information found on our website.

 

St. Philip Howard Catholic Voluntary Academy

Sunlaws Street

Glossop

Derbyshire

SK13 8DR

 

Tel: 01457 853 611

Fax: 01457 852 830

Email: info@sph.academy

 

Office Opening Hours:

Monday-Thusrday 08:15 -16:15

Friday 08:15-15:30

 

St Ralph Sherwin Multi-Academy Trust Contact Details:

St Katherine's House 3rd Floor, St Mary's Wharf, Alfreton Road, Derby, DE1 3QT

Telephone:0300 369 0553

 

Diocesan Contact 

Peter Giorgio – The Director of Education

The Diocesan Centre, Mornington Crescent, Mackworth, Derby, DE22 4BD

Telephone: 01332 293833

Email: Director's PA - julie.sweeney@nottingham-des.org.uk


Contact Form

Please complete the contact form below to get in touch

Required
Required
Required
Required
Captcha Code

Contact Details for Senior Management & Subject Leaders

 

Headteacher

Mrs L. Morris vparker@sph.academy

 

Headteacher’s PA/School Buisness Officer

Miss V. Parker VParker@sph.academy

 

Deputy Headteachers

Mr M. Kays MKays@sph.academy

 

Assistant Headteachers

Miss K. Cox KCox@sph,academy

Mr S. White SWhite@sph.academy

 

Heads of Departments

Science – Mrs J. Birkitt and Miss K Knowles JBirkitt@sph.academy/KKnowles@sph.academy

English – Miss K. Cox KCox@sph.academy

Maths- Mr I Cooper ICooper@sph.academy

Religious Education – Miss G.Egan GEgan@sph.academy

SENCO – Mrs P. Barber PBarber@sph.academy

Physical Education – Mr S. White SWhite@sph.academy

Humanities – Mrs L. Kernohan LKernohan@sph.academy

Modern Foreign Languages – Mr D. Hack DHack@sph.academy

DT & Engineering – Mr C. Greenwood CGreenwood@sph.academy

Food Technology – Mrs T. Jeacock TJeacock@sph.academy

Music – Mr J. Smith  JSmith@sph.academy

Computer Science – Mr M.Bailey  MBailey@sph.academy

Art – Mrs M. Dean MKing@sph.academy

Health & Social Care – Mrs E. McGill EMcGill@sph.academy

Performing Arts - Mr G Leitheiser GLeitheiser@sph.academy

Initial Teacher Training - Mrs T Jeacock TJeacock@sph.academy

 

Heads of Year

Year 7 – Mrs L. Urquhart LUrquhart@sph.academy

Year 8 - Mr D Hack DHack@sph.academy

Year 9 – Ms C Neves CNeves@sph.academy

Year 10 – Mrs C Aitken Caitken@sph.academy      

Year 11 – Mr S World  SWorld@sph.academy

 

Pastoral Team

Pastoral Manager - Ms J Nash JNash@sph.academy

Pastoral Manager - Mrs L Urquhart LUrquhart@sph.academy

Pastoral Support Officer - Miss E Street EStreet@sph.academy

Family and Student Support Worker - Miss C Marshall CMarshall@sph.academy

If you would like copies of any of our policies please contact us on info@sph.academy and we will be happy to help.