sitetagdesktop
sitetagdesktop

Contact Us

 Contact Details

Designated Contact: Miss L. Donnelly, Miss G Hilton. Mrs A Briggs.

Please contact Reception should you require any paper copies of information found on our website.

 

St. Philip Howard Catholic Voluntary Academy

Sunlaws Street

Glossop

Derbyshire

SK13 8DR

 

Tel: 01457 853 611

Fax: 01457 852 830

Email: enquiries@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

Office Opening Hours:

Monday-Thusrday 08:15 -16:15

Friday 08:15-15:30

 

St Ralph Sherwin Multi-Academy Trust Contact Details:

St Katherine's House 3rd Floor, St Mary's Wharf, Alfreton Road, Derby, DE1 3QT

Telephone:0300 369 0553

 

Diocesan Contact 

Peter Giorgio – The Director of Education

The Diocesan Centre, Mornington Crescent, Mackworth, Derby, DE22 4BD

Telephone: 01332 293833

Email: Director's PA - julie.sweeney@nottingham-des.org.uk


Contact Form

Please complete the contact form below to get in touch

Required
Required
Required
Required
Captcha Code

Contact Details for Senior Management & Subject Leaders

 

Headteacher

Mrs L. Morris vparker@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

Headteacher’s PA/School Buisness Officer

Miss V. Parker VParker@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

Deputy Headteachers

Mr M. Kays MKays@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

Assistant Headteachers

Miss K. Cox KCox@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Mr S. White SWhite@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

Chair of Governors

Mrs M Hyde MHyde@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

Heads of Departments

Science – Mrs J. Birkitt and Miss K Knowles JBirkitt@sph.srscmat.co.uk/KKnowles@sph.srscmat.co.uk

English – Miss K. Cox KCox@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Maths- Miss L. Moore LMoore@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Religious Education – Miss G.Egan GEgan@sph.srscmat.co.uk

SENCO – Miss V Wright -  VWright@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Physical Education – Mr S. White SWhite@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Humanities – Mrs L. Kernohan LKernohan@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages – Mr D. Hack DHack@sph.srscmat.co.uk

DT & Engineering – Mr C. Greenwood CGreenwood@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Food Technology – Mrs T. Jeacock TJeacock@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Music – Mr J. Smith  JSmith@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Computer Science – Mr M.Bailey  MBailey@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Art – Mrs M. Dean MKing@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Health & Social Care – Mrs E. McGill EMcGill@sph.sscmat.co.uk

Performing Arts - Mr G Leitheiser GLeitheiser@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Initial Teacher Training - Mrs T Jeacock TJeacock@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

Heads of Year

Year 7 – Mrs L. Urquhart LUrquhart@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Year 8 - Mr S World  SWorld@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Year 9 - Mr D Hack DHack@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Year 10 – Ms C Neves CNeves@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Year 11 – Mrs C Aitken Caitken@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

Pastoral Team

Pastoral Manager - Ms J Nash JNash@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Pastoral Manager - Mrs L Urquhart LUrquhart@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Pastoral Support Officer - Miss A Woolley AWoolley@sph.srscmat.co.uk

Family and Student Support Worker - Miss E Street EStreet@sph.srscmat.co.uk

If you would like copies of any of our policies please contact us on info@sph.academy and we will be happy to help.