headerlogo.png

20th March 2018- Easter Revision Timetable for Year 11 Students

 

Dear Member of Year 11,

Please find below the timetable for revision sessions throughout the Easter Holidays. These sessions have been arranged to support yourself with your preparation for your GCSE exams. Please attend the extra sessions to help yourself with your revision.

 

Morning (9:30-12:00pm)

Afternoon (1:00pm – 3:00pm)

Monday 26th March

English (Miss Cox, Miss Newton, Mrs Sharpe)

Computer Science

PE GCSE

English (Miss Cox, Miss Newton, Mrs Sharpe)

 

Tuesday 27th March

Maths (All classes)

Engineering

Computer Science

Maths (All classes)

 

Wednesday 28th March

Engineering

RE (Miss Dawson, Miss Egan)

English (Miss Cartwright, Ms Worley)

Biology

English (Miss Cartwright, Ms Worley)

Thursday 29th March

RE (Mr Redfern – 10:00am)

 

RE (Mr Redfern)

Combined Science

Friday 30th March

                        Closed                                                    Closed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Morning (9:30-12:00pm)

Afternoon (1:00pm – 3:00pm)

Monday 2nd April

Closed

Tuesday 3rd April

Biology

Physics

Wednesday 4th April

Maths (Higher Tier)

 

Thursday 5th April

Chemistry

Combined Science

 

Friday 6th April

Performing Arts

 

 

If you have questions please don’t hesitate to come and speak to myself.

Yours sincerely

 

M. Kays

Assistant Headteacher