headerlogo.png

Contact

Contact Details

Designated Contact: Miss E. Groarke (Visitors Receptionist)

Please contact Visitors Reception should you require any paper copies of information found on our website.

 

St. Philip Howard Catholic Voluntary Academy

Sunlaws Street

Glossop

Derbyshire

SK13 8DR

 

Tel: 01457 853 611

Fax: 01457 852 830

Email: info@sph.academy

 

St Ralph Sherwin Multi-Academy Trust Contact Details:

St Katherine's House 3rd Floor, St Mary's Wharf, Alfreton Road, Derby, DE1 3QT

Telephone:0300 369 0553

 

Diocesan Contact 

Peter Giorgio – The Director of Education

The Diocesan Centre, Mornington Crescent, Mackworth, Derby, DE22 4BD

Telephone: 01332 293833

Email: Director's PA - julie.sweeney@nottingham-des.org.uk


Contact Form

Please complete the contact form below to get in touch

Required
Required
Required
Required
Captcha Code

Contact Details for Senior Management & Subject Leaders

 

Headteacher

Mrs L. Morris info@sph.academy

 

Headteacher’s PA 

Mrs V.Parker info@sph.academy

 

Deputy Headteachers

Mr M. Kays MKays@sph.academy

Mr D. Redfern DRedfern@sph.academy

 

Associate Assistant Headteachers

Miss K. Cox KCox@sph,academy

Mr S. White SWhite@sph.academy

 

Heads of Departments

Science – Mrs J. Birkitt and Miss K Knowles jbirkitt@sph.academy/kknowles@sph.academy

English – Miss K. Cox KCox@sph.academy

Maths- Mr I Cooper ICooper@sph.academy

Religious Education – Miss G.Egan gegan@sph.academy

SENCO – Mrs P. Barber PBarber@sph.academy

Physical Education – Mr S. White SWhite@sph.academy

Humanities – Mrs L. Kernohan LKernohan@sph.academy

Modern Foreign Languages – Mr D. Hack DHack@sph.academy

DT & Engineering – Mr C. Greenwood CGreenwood@sph.academy

Food Technology – Mrs T. Jeacock TJeacock@sph.academy

Music – Mr J. Smith  JSmith@sph.academy

Computer Science – Mr M.Bailey  mbailey@sph.academy

Art – Mrs M. Dean MKing@sph.academy

Health & Social Care – Mrs E. McGill EMcGill@sph.academy

 

Heads of Year

Year 7 – Mrs L. Urquhart LUrquhart@sph.academy

Year 8 – Miss R Roberts RRoberts@sph.academy

Year 9 – Mr S World  SWorld@sph.academy

Year 10 – Mrs Dorsette CDawson@sph.academy

Year 11 – Ms J Nash JNash@sph.academy

If you would like copies of any of our policies please contact us on info@sph.academy and we will be happy to help.