Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs L. Morris

 

Contact ADDRESS

St. Philip Howard Catholic Voluntary Academy

Sunlaws Street

Glossop

Derbyshire

SK13 8DR

 

Headteacher’s PA: Kimberley Ward

info@sph.academy

Heads of Year

Year 7 – Mrs L. Urquhart LUrquhart@sph.academy

Year 8 – Mrs E. McGill EMcGill@sph.academy

Year 9 – Miss J. Nash JNash@sph.academy

Year 10 – Mrs T. Hall THall@sph.academy

Year 11 – Mr S. World SWorld@sph.academy

Tel: 01457 853 611

Fax: 01457 852 830
Email: info@sph.academy

Contact Details for Senior Management & Subject Leaders

Headteacher

Mrs L. Morris info@sph.academy

Headteacher’s PA & Business Officer

Mrs K.Ward KWard@sph.academy

Assistant Headteachers

Mr M. Kays MKays@sph.academy

Miss C. Dawson CDawson@sph.academy

Mr D. Redfern DRedfern@sph.academy

Heads of Departments

Science – Miss K. Kennedy KKennedy@sph.academy

English – Miss K. Cox KCox@sph.academy

Maths- Mrs C. Whitehead CWhitehead@sph.academy

Religious Education – Mr O. Gallagher OGallagher@sph.academy

SENCO – Mrs P. Barber PBarber@sph.academy

Physical Education – Mr S. White SWhite@sph.academy

Humanities – Mrs L. Kernohan LKernohan@sph.academy

Modern Foreign Languages – Mr D. Hack DHack@sph.academy

DT & Engineering – Mr C. Greenwood CGreenwood@sph.academy

Food Technology – Mrs T. Jeacock TJeacock@sph.academy

Music – Miss E. Wainwright EWainwright@sph.academy

Computer Science – Mrs N. Dewey NDewey@sph.academy

Art – Miss M. King

Health & Social Care – Mrs E. McGill EMcGill@sph.academy